Bewertungen

9,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,4
Komfort
9,1
Lage der Unterkunft
9,6
Einrichtungen
9,2
Mitarbeiter
9,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,7

Bewertungen

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Barbara
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,0
    6. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tino
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    5. April 2018

    für eine Woche Urlaub zum Erkunden der Region gut geeignet

    Leider wurde nicht darauf hingewiesen, das eine riesige Baustelle den schönen Meerblick überwiegend versperrt und vor allem sehr viel Baulärm verursacht. Man konnte daher die Terrasse /Balkon nur sehr eingeschränkt nutzen.
    sehr schön gelegen (wer gerne etwas abseits wohnt) , hübsch und zweckmäßig eingerichtet, Bäcker und kleiner Biomarkt in der Nähe, zu Fuß etwa 15 Minuten ins Stadtzentrum von Antibes, zur Busstation ca. 3 Minuten Fußweg, von da aus auch Nizza und Cannes gut erreichbar.
    Edwin
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    31. Januar 2018

    Empfehlenswert

    Die Aussicht aufs Meer wurde von einer höheren Etage aufgenommen. Der Ablauf in der Duschkabine war verstopft. (Wurde von mir gereinigt) Die Concierge Mme. Simon war nicht sehr kooperativ. Abschlusstüre zum Treppenhaus schlechte Schallisolation. (Ringhörig)
    Die Einteilung der Wohnung und die gute Lage.
    Jana Stein
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. November 2017
    Meiner Familie und mir hat sowohl die helle und freundliche Einrichtung des Appartements (bequeme Betten, gut ausgestattete Küche, Waschmaschine + Trockner, Fernseher mit Netflixzugang, Parkplatz, zwei große Balkone) als auch die Lage in der Nähe der Plage du Ponteil sehr gut gefallen. Der Strand (feiner Sand) wurde auch zur Zeit unseres Aufenthalts Ende Oktober täglich gereinigt und gepflegt.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    2. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jürgen
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Mai 2017

    Rundum perfekt

    Karin
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    6. Januar 2017

    Gut eingerichtete Wohnung, gute Lage – im Winter gut beheizbar!!!

    Aufzug hat nicht richtig funktioniert, da Wohnung aber in 1. Stock ist, war nur geringes «Kofferschleppen» nötig. Etwas befremdlich: Duvets/Kissen suchen und selber beziehen; Bezüge passen nicht zur Duvetgrösse – sind aber nur kleine Randbemerkungen.
    Wir haben die Küche nur zum Wasserkochen benützt. Kalte Küche und auswärts Essen waren angesagt.
    Jürgen
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,5
    23. November 2016

    Immer Wieder

    Superschöne Lage, sehr gut eingerichtet, kurze Weg zur Altstadt
    Michael
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    20. März 2018

    Nice stay close to the Antibes beach

    There is a local free shuttle bus that I've never seen - usually, I just walked around town to get on a bus. Some folks may not like it.
    Nice apartment with a great view to the Old Anitbes. All appliances in great shape and you can cook a decent meal. TV, Internet - both worked great. I chose this location because of free parking - safe and right in front of the window.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    28. Februar 2018

    The location was perfect, and the residence private and very comfortable. I couldn't have been happi

    There were some differences from the American way that took us awhile to figure out. For instance, the door lock had two stops, where we expected one.
    Tina, the liaison, was awesome. She helped me find the place, got me extra sheets, and took me to the freeway exit as I went back to the airport for a pickup. She couldn't have been friendlier or more helpful.
    hu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    19. Dezember 2017

    Place and the town were good for holiday to all.

    The blanket vwe have got it was clean, but some colored spots reamined from other clients.
    Over all place, size, and location.
    Elisabeth
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Dezember 2017

    Perfect stay!

    No complaints at all!
    The apartment is very comfortable, well-equipped and perfectly situated near the beach with a stunning seaview. The terrace is huge, with sunchairs, a table and chairs and stretches around the corner with sun all day. Easy check-in with multi-lingual Tina. Excellent private parking just outside the property. A fantastic apartment!
    Pamela
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Juli 2017

    Perfect holiday destination

    There was everything we needed for a very comfy enjoyable holiday. The apartment is in a perfect location, opposite the beach and only a short walk into the old town.
    Alan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    27. Juni 2017

    Comfortable with a sea view what more could you want

    Frank
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    23. Mai 2017

    Amazing place

    Only thing we did not like was the bed. It is small and mattress was not to our liking. After 2 days our backs hurt. We decided to sleep on the couch in the living room.
    This is a beautiful apartment. The pictures from booking.com show exactly how this place is in real life. Beaches are minutes walk away. Restaurants are close. Parking you car is included and easy. The caretaker is amazing and friendly. Full airco.
    Emmi
    fi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Mai 2017

    Amazing apartment, two balconies with a sea view and great location

    This place was amazing! The apartment was modern, light, very clean and cozy at the same time. There were two balconies with sea view, other one on the side of sunrise and other one on the side of evening sun. Location was also very good, straight next to beach and only 10 minutes walk from city center and old town. Definitely our first option for accommodation when coming to Antibes next time.
    Dainius
    lt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    5. Mai 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Vicki
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. April 2017

    Delightful. A little home away from home.

    Apartment was light and spacious with two lovely balconies and a view towards the sea. It is quiet and has all the facilities you would need, including kitchen facilities, deck chairs and washing and drying machines. The owner sent us helpful information prior to our arrival and Tina was very helpful when we arrived. We would definitely stay there again. It is located near two lovely beaches and only a 10-15 minute walk from the old town of Antibes.
    nicolas
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    19. März 2017
    Nice view, big balconies on both sides of the flat, fully equipped kitchen, comfortable bed and well decorated. The lady who takes care of the property was very helpful, professional and friendly.
Bewertungen werden geladen