Reviews

9.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.1
Property location
9.6
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.6
Value
8.7

Reviews

    Michael
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    20 March 2018

    Nice stay close to the Antibes beach

    There is a local free shuttle bus that I've never seen - usually, I just walked around town to get on a bus. Some folks may not like it.
    Nice apartment with a great view to the Old Anitbes. All appliances in great shape and you can cook a decent meal. TV, Internet - both worked great. I chose this location because of free parking - safe and right in front of the window.
    hu

    Review score

    8.3
    19 December 2017

    Place and the town were good for holiday to all.

    The blanket vwe have got it was clean, but some colored spots reamined from other clients.
    Over all place, size, and location.
    Elisabeth
    se

    Review score

    10
    3 December 2017

    Perfect stay!

    No complaints at all!
    The apartment is very comfortable, well-equipped and perfectly situated near the beach with a stunning seaview. The terrace is huge, with sunchairs, a table and chairs and stretches around the corner with sun all day. Easy check-in with multi-lingual Tina. Excellent private parking just outside the property. A fantastic apartment!
    Pamela
    gb

    Review score

    10
    2 July 2017

    Perfect holiday destination

    There was everything we needed for a very comfy enjoyable holiday. The apartment is in a perfect location, opposite the beach and only a short walk into the old town.
    Alan
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    27 June 2017

    Comfortable with a sea view what more could you want

    Frank
    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    23 May 2017

    Amazing place

    Only thing we did not like was the bed. It is small and mattress was not to our liking. After 2 days our backs hurt. We decided to sleep on the couch in the living room.
    This is a beautiful apartment. The pictures from booking.com show exactly how this place is in real life. Beaches are minutes walk away. Restaurants are close. Parking you car is included and easy. The caretaker is amazing and friendly. Full airco.
    Emmi
    fi

    Review score

    10
    8 May 2017

    Amazing apartment, two balconies with a sea view and great location

    This place was amazing! The apartment was modern, light, very clean and cozy at the same time. There were two balconies with sea view, other one on the side of sunrise and other one on the side of evening sun. Location was also very good, straight next to beach and only 10 minutes walk from city center and old town. Definitely our first option for accommodation when coming to Antibes next time.
    Dainius
    lt

    Review score

    9.2
    5 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vicki
    au

    Review score

    10
    23 April 2017

    Delightful. A little home away from home.

    Apartment was light and spacious with two lovely balconies and a view towards the sea. It is quiet and has all the facilities you would need, including kitchen facilities, deck chairs and washing and drying machines. The owner sent us helpful information prior to our arrival and Tina was very helpful when we arrived. We would definitely stay there again. It is located near two lovely beaches and only a 10-15 minute walk from the old town of Antibes.
    nicolas
    si

    Review score

    9.2
    19 March 2017
    Nice view, big balconies on both sides of the flat, fully equipped kitchen, comfortable bed and well decorated. The lady who takes care of the property was very helpful, professional and friendly.
    Nerijus
    gb

    Review score

    10
    9 November 2016

    Great apartment to stay in Antibes.

    Location is just perfect and view is fantastic - you have a sea view (see pics). Also, you can see Antibes and Nice (Nice is far away though).
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    28 February 2018

    The location was perfect, and the residence private and very comfortable. I couldn't have been happi

    There were some differences from the American way that took us awhile to figure out. For instance, the door lock had two stops, where we expected one.
    Tina, the liaison, was awesome. She helped me find the place, got me extra sheets, and took me to the freeway exit as I went back to the airport for a pickup. She couldn't have been friendlier or more helpful.
    Maria
    id

    Review score

    9.6
    10 October 2016

    Lovely Apartment by the Sea

    We loved every moment of our stay at Residence Belvedere from the warm and efficient greeting from Tina to the fantastic location near the beach with panoramic views of old Antibes and the riviera. There were two beaches within walking distance of our apartment and a boulangerie and small supermarket nearby where we could easily buy our provisions for self catering. The apartment has been recently renovated with everything a holiday maker could ask for - a dishwasher, washing machine, a well stocked kitchen, tasteful and modern furnishings, double glazed windows (very quiet) and a spacious terrace to sit out and enjoy your meals overlooking the sea. Parking was easy with a free car park right outside. This apartment was our favourite accomodation during our two month holiday in France and we highly recommend it to anyone wanting a low key beach holiday in Antibes.